Evaluation Blog

A person posing for a picture

Description automatically generated with low confidence

Going back, dressing up well is a form of good manners, Tom Ford says. You have the capability to wear something that will represent yourself to the world. 

I love dressing up right according to the occasion is something I always do. Specially after studying BA fashion from National Institute of Fashion Technology, India and then doing Fashion Brand Management from London College of Fashion I understood how important Fashion is to me and its importance in everybody’s life.

Talking about blogging I have never done blogging before this but this subject gave me a great opportunity to try this and I really enjoyed the process of it.

In my blogs I have talked about fashion in all forms, apparel, bags, gifts, history of Fashion, healthy lifestyle, etc.

I am happy to be creating these blog posts as they have given me so much confidence to this platform which can help me grow in the fashion world socially in a good way. This is the simplest and best way to socially be out there in international fashion industry.

I want to write more blogs and talk about the fashion illustrations I make and also talk about body positivity and plus size fashion. 🙂

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started